On a pale horse.

18 Jan

Via Atomik’s Flickr:

“So we park the car and gather the paint to walk to the spot when a dude comes creeping out of the shadows. My homie says, “Wassup with this dude” and I said, “He’s cool”. I ask the dude wassup and he says, “I know what you guys are doing, I do that too”. So I say, “What do you write?”. Scope from LA. “What crews are you down with?”. He says OTR SH. So I ask him if he’s down to roll with us and he agreed. Turns out this dude moved to Miami from LA in the early 90’s and he grew up with a lot of the same dudes I’m down with today. This spot is visible from the metrorail and the street. Peace to Rade and Flees (aka Scope) from Echo Park.”

Atomik-

http://www.YnotLives.com

 

YO IF ANYONE WANTS T-SHIRTS SEND ME AN EMAIL AND I CAN GET YOU SHIRTS. LEMME KNOW PLEASE SUPPORT.

 

New Design.. Also avalible in black…

This dude is on some other shit. SMASH 137


Leave a Reply

