Forever.

14 Oct
I was skimming threw my homies flickr who lives in canada  and he recently posted this;
don’t know how old it is but … i got a little knot in my throat because i remember Y talking about him with me way back.
photo

” found this on my HDD..

I don’t know how you ended up getting run over by an escalade outside a strip club on your 21st birthday,

but it, looks like you meant a lot to your homies at www.MSGcartel.com .

-thanks again for the tag; YNOT.”

– RA ONE

Leave a Reply

