City of Angels

4 Aug

I went on a spraycation to the west coast, the morning i landed in the airport, i got the worst text message ever.. i found out that my

friend died the night i left him late ..on his 21st birthday. I was with him only a few hours before i went home to catch my flight,  and it really hit me hard

Now its hard to keep it off my mind since he was a good friend and i am constantly reminded of him everyday.

He is still alive all around us though through his art and influence and i hope that hes watching us from above.

To his family and Crew. God Bless.

Leave a Reply

